Architectural Request Form

All fields must be completed

* Full Name

* Email

* Phone

* Message

Find a Certified Midgley West® Retailer

We invite you to contact your local representative to find the retailer closest to you.

Jean Lemire
National Sales Manager
Ottawa Sales Consultant
(613) 299-9465
jean@midgleywest.com

Danny Tribuzio
GTA Sales Consultant
(416) 688-5721
dtribuzio@midgleywest.com

Dwight Altier
Eastern Ontario Sales Consultant
(289) 923-1242
dwight@midgleywest.com

Raffaele Lannone
South Eastern Ontario Sales Consultant
(289) 308-7943
raffaele@midgleywest.com

Joe Battiati
South Western Ontario Sales Consultant
(519) 209-6468
joe@midgleywest.com

Roger Addison
Manitoba Saskatchewan
Sales Consultant
(204) 228-7883
roger@midgleywest.com

Vittorio Galerio
Consultante En Ceramique Quebec
Quebec Sales Consultant
(438) 923-3371
vittorio@midgleywest.com

  Out of our current territories?
info@midgleywest.com